First, Useless and Self-Justifying

Whenever I look at blogs or vlogs and decide to go back and look at the very first entry in what is now an interesting site, that first entry is always pretty bad in every possible way. This is that first entry. I sometimes get frustrated with the limits of other internet platforms when trying to put my thoughts or ideas out there so having a blog might be something that could prove to be a useful outlet in the future.

I’ll try to not be self-indulgent and have some degree of discipline on this page, while also write about a wide range of subjects of pretty much whatever comes to mind. Like I said this is only the first entry and I haven’t really got a clue where this page will go, but hopefully you’ll find something of value here in the future.

~ by arpadlukacs on August 10, 2013.

2 Responses to “First, Useless and Self-Justifying”

  1. I think the admin of this web page is really working hard for his web site, as here every data is quality based stuff.

  2. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me
    to get my very own site now 😉

Leave a Reply

 
