Summer Photography in Ireland 2013

Dundalk from Drumad Wood in Ireland

My summer holiday in Ireland is approaching its end so I thought I’d share some of the images I captured over the past two weeks. I’ve had some great luck with the weather; there was incredible light on one evening that we watched from the mountain top at Drumad Wood as a massive cloud went right through us when the sun was setting. I don’t think I’ve seen anything quite like that before. I also did night photography at the coastal town of Carlingford where we had some really great weather yet again.

 

I hope you enjoy taking a look, if you’d like to see these images in a larger size they will go up on my Flickr page over the next few weeks so it’s worth checking back there later.

 

Fire in the Sky

 

 

Drumad Wood in Ireland

 

Carlingford

 

Carlingford

 

Carlingford

 

All images on this page are copyrighted by Arpad Lukacs

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © Do not use images without permission.

 

~ by arpadlukacs on August 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
