My Earliest Images

1.

I went through my archives recently and took a closer look at the images I captured when I was taking my first steps into photography. It was very interesting to see these oldies in the context of my work that came about since in the past five years. I thought it might be an idea to make a small selection and share them here; ten images to show, they were all captured with my very first DSLR camera around 2007. I hope you enjoy taking a look!

Wembley Stadium in London

2.

 

Dry Land

3.

 

Lulworth Cove in England

4.

 

Wembley Stadium in London

5.

 

Tree trunk

6.

 

Alone with the Others

7.

 

City Hall and Tower Bridge in London

8.

 

Irish Stream

9.

 

Ha’penny Bridge in Dublin

10.

 

All images on this page are copyrighted by Arpad Lukacs

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © Do not use images without permission.

 

~ by arpadlukacs on September 7, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
