Smartphone Photography

1.

There is only one camera that I have with me all of the time and it’s the one built into my phone. I embraced this photographic form quite early on and now I have a folder full of images from the past few years. They are mostly captured in an urban reportage style, sometimes using digital filters from phone apps – no restrictions whatsoever! I thought it was about time to post a small selection of some of my favourites on the blog, so here they are, I hope you’ll enjoy taking a look.

2.

 

3.

 

4.

 

5.

 

6.

 

7.

 

8.

 

9.

 

10.

 

11.

 

12.

 

13.

 

14.

 

15.

 

16.

 

17.

 

All images on this page are copyrighted by Arpad Lukacs

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © Do not use images without permission.

~ by arpadlukacs on February 17, 2014.

2 Responses to “Smartphone Photography”

  1. The Gherkin reflected in a puddle and the table and chair are my favourites! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
