Work in Progress

This picture of my laptop with a nice cup of hot coffee in my favorite Breaking Bad mug is the only photo I captured for a while. Although I miss photography a lot, when I get some free time I always seem to choose to edit and organise the images from a recent trip to Montenegro. I’m getting there, but the three days in and around Kotor Bay resulted in a lot of images that I’m hoping to put online soon.

But in the meantime, I have a few images to show below. The image size is small as always here on my blog, so bear with me and I’ll get these images and many more in a dedicated gallery in a larger size as soon as I can; as well as a new blog post with some thoughts on what it was like to be there.

*

*

*

*

*

 

All images on this page are copyrighted by Arpad Lukacs

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © Do not use images without permission.

~ by arpadlukacs on April 21, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
